Bus & Ski Trips

2019 – 2020 Season

Steamboat

Sunday, February 23, 2020 – Sunday, March 1, 2020 contact Adrienne Geffen.  Please click here for a flyer and reservation form.

NJSSC Trips:

Park City, Utah

Saturday, February 29 2020 – Saturday,  March 7, 2020 contact Dennis Young.   Please click here for a flyer and reservation form.

Sunday River, Maine

Trip flyer and reservation form will be available shortly.

Sunday, March 8, 2020 – Friday,  March 13, 2020 contact Dennis Young.

 

Learn more about our CROSS COUNTRY SKIING Programs

LAKE PLACID

Zolton Nagy is running a Cross Country trip to Lake Placid, NY form Tuesday, February 11 to Friday, February 14 staying at the Pines Innat Lake Placid.  Please click here for more details.

LAURENTIAN GETAWAY

Ron LeVine is running this trip to the Laurentian Mountains in Canada from Friday, February 14 to Tuesday, February 18, 2020.  Please click here for a flyer and reservation form.

2020 Bus Trips

Belleayre Mountain – Saturday, January 11, 2020.  CANCELLED

Montage Mountain – Wednesday, January 22, 2020.  CANCELLED

Elk Mountain – Wednesday, February 5, 2020.  Click here for more details.

Google Map and Directions to BUS

Weekend bus trips leaves from the Ramsey Park N Ride, which is located directly across from the Ramsey Police Station at 25 North Central Ave, Ramsey.

Weekday bus trips leave from the Ramsey Square, 1300 NJ-17, Ramsey, NJ 07446 parking lot on Route 17 North.  This is just past Franklin Turnpike and where Kohl’s and Panera Bread is located.  Click here for directions.

A Ski Club For All Seasons