Officers & Contacts

Club Officers

President – Dennis Young
Ski V.P. – Ron LeVine
Lodge V.P. – Micki Goldberger-LeVine
Social V.P. – Lou Mortaro
Exec. Secretary – Kevin Kennedy
Treasurer – Gary Ehrich
Senior Delegate – Vacant
Junior Delegate – Michele Bondurant

Ski Activities

Bus Trips – Basil Vorolieff
Cross Country – Ron LeVine
Racing – Art Gillan
Lift Tickets – Anne Benagh
Snow Reports – Open

NJSSC Liaison – Dennis Young

Vermont Lodge

VT Phone – 802-773-9717
House V.P. – Micki Goldberger-LeVine
Trustees – Ed Wardell, Micki Goldberger-LeVine, Dennis Young,  Dan Park, Bob Fritz and Art Gillan
Reservations – Laurie Owens
Work Weekends – Micki Goldberger-LeVine


Welcoming – Michael A. Rinaldi
Orientation – Michael A. Rinaldi
Membership – Michael A. Rinaldi, Kate Sparrow
Auditor – Lily Merom
Parliamentarian – Lauren Hrablook
Logo wear– Michele Bondurant


Webmaster – Gary Ehrich, Dennis Young

Social Events

Barbecues – Sue Funderburke
Tennis – Rob LaRubbio and June Anton
Hiking – Ron Vitale, and Lin Goetz
Biking – Ron LeVine, and Rob Sinclair

A Ski Club For All Seasons